Cobb Chapter Receives GRA’s “Club of the Year”

Cobb Chapter Receives GRA’s “Club of the Year”

At the Georgia Republican Assembly’s annual state convention, the Cobb County Republican Assembly was awarded the “Club of the Year” for their success in growing as a local chapter and having a positive influence in turning around the Republican Party leadership in the community.

President Michael Davis and Chairman Nathaniel Darnell of the Cobb County General Assembly were called up to receive the award, which was presented at the convention near Newnan, GA.

Award2 1024x678

GRA President Alex Johnson and GRA Vice President Brant Frost V presented the award at the convention.

Leave a comment